Home > Meta data > My View of the World of Software

My View of the World of Software

I have been in the software world for several decades now. The purpose of my blog is to provide interested readers with my view of what’s happening both with customers and vendors in various areas of enterprise and collaborative software. I will provide insights into my meetings with various vendors. I will also report my conversations with customers of various technology platforms — although sometimes I will have to leave off their names (to protect the innocent). I have been around long enough to see the difference between posturing and the genuine thing.

Categories: Meta data Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

